The Character of God Series

A collection of seven books focused on teaching you to have a Godly character and to live and practice a faith that pleases God in every aspect, exhaling the good perfume of Jesus through your life. These include:

  • The Character of God
  • Sin & Repentance
  • The Mysteries of Faith
  • The Master and the Servant
  • Forgiveness
  • Revival
  • The Works of the Flesh and the Fruit of the Spirit

You will receive this resource* as a thank you gift when you make a donation of $100 or more towards this ministry to help cover the regular expenses of the Universal Living Faith Network. Please provide your full mailing address and if you would like to receive the Holy Oil or the Blessed Water along with your book. Thank you for your support!

*This resource is available to ship within the USA only.