April Bible Reading—one chapter a day starting with Ecclesiastes, then Hebrews, and then Colossians.

Please listen to this April 8th message from Bishop Joshua to you.

Special Virtual Church Service via Zoom Live Video Conference with Bishop Joshua

Saturday, April 9th at 8 AM CT / 9 AM ET

Please join 7:45 AM CT and enable your camera (optional) so that the bishop may interact with you during service

Schedule for Other Weekly Services:

Mondays – Live at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET, and replay around 6 pm PT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET

Wednesdays – Live at 4 pm PT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET, and replays twice around 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET, and also 6 pm PT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET (when each service ends)

Fridays – Live at 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7 pm ET, and replay around 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET.

Sundays at 9 am CT / 10 am ET and replays around 10:15 am CT / 11:15 am ET.

Meeting ID: 864 6319 1369
Passcode: 262671

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc1Lhky5RY

The option below is for those who are using a computer and do not have the Zoom app. This option is not compatible with cellphones:

[zoom_join_via_browser meeting_id=”86463191369″ login_required=”no” help=”no” title=”” height=”500px” disable_countdown=”yes” passcode=”262671″ webinar=”no”]