VIRTUAL CHURCH

Special Virtual Church Service via Zoom Live Video Conference with Bishop David

Saturday, November 26th at 8 AM CT / 9 AM ET

Please join 7:45 AM CT and enable your camera (optional) so that the bishop may interact with you during service

Schedule for Other Weekly Services:

Thanksgiving Day Service – November 24th, Live at 9 am CT / 10 am ET, and replay at 10:35 am CT / 11:35 am ET.

Mondays – Live at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET, and replay around 6 pm PT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET (when the service ends).

Wednesdays – Live at 4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET, and replays around 5:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm CT / 8:30 pm ET (when the service ends).

Fridays – Live at 5 pm PT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET, and replay around 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET (when the service ends).

Sundays at 9 am CT / 10 am ET and replays around 10:15 am CT / 11:15 am ET.

Meeting ID: 864 6319 1369
Passcode: 262671

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc1Lhky5RY


To Officially Register to the Virtual Church, or to Confirm Attendance to Saturday Meetings, Please Fill Out the Form Below:


To set up your free one-on-one video or phone counseling, please email eng.web@universal.org or call 1-888-691-2291 and provide the days and times you are available through the week. This is available to all Virtual Church congregants free of charge.