Moses and the Ten Commandments

Moses and the Ten Commandments is the first Brazilian drama series based on a Biblical story. Record’s TV epic production retells one of the most well-known passages of the Bible: Moses’ journey since his birth until reaching the Promised Land, his crossing the desert and encountering God on Mount Sinai.

The series is a fictional adaptation based on the books of Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy, embodying more than one hundred years of history. In addition to its historical details, the series will reveal through the life of its characters the many conflicts people faced during that time and until today.

Viewers will be able to relate, to be inspired, surprised, intrigued, and above all, to have their faith renewed. Don’t miss this memorable experience.

Weekdays at 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET and 6 am CT / 7 am ET, reruns on Saturdays at 4 pm CT and Sundays 3 pm CT. For a list of providers nationwide, visit ulfn.org/listings

Share with your friends and loved ones.

leave a reply

%d bloggers like this: